Liebster Awards

Liebster Awards

Liebster Awards: Get to Know New Bloggers

Thank you Mayasari265 for tagging me in the Liebster Awards, this is a way for new bloggers to get to know each other.

There are a few rules to follow:

  1. Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you.
  2. Nominate 11 other bloggers (with under 200 followers).
  3. Ask your nominees 11 questions.
  4. Let them know you nominated them.

Questions from mayasari265

  • What is your favourite Book ? why ?

My favourite is the autobiography of Steve Jobs. It really inspires me a lot, actually Steve himself inspires and motivates me. There is so much we can learn from his life. He was nothing, also a drug addict but inspite of all this he was the one to bring revolution in the modern era of Technology. I just love him for so many reason.

  • Where do you want to travel the most ?

I want to travel the whole world. I also have a dream to complete my world tour because I love to see new things and I wanna see each and every beautiful thing that is present in this world.

  • Why do you blog ?

Being blunt, I blog just to pass my time. I think wasting time isn’t the solution to anything. So I decided to create a blog for myself and write what is in my mind and make it available to everyone else. At least this is better than nothing.

  • What is your goal in life ?

My goal in life is to become the richest man in this planet. Goals are not always easy and if you choose a simple dream then it’s not gonna work you out nor it will keep you happy for a long time. So just set a goal which is hard enough to achieve and work hard day and night to achieve it so that after all this Journey you will at least have an interesting story about yourself which you can share with anyone without feeling ashamed. HAHAHA !!

  • Most memorable moment in my life ?

Well it’s hard to answer. I remember many moments which made me happy (More than happy) But the day I could only remember is of my first day of school. My mom said I didn’t cried for school, instead I was filled with joy because I was going someplace new. That’s it !

contact if you are interested in my memories….lol

  • Your hobbies.

I love to study books i.e stories. I love playing each and every sport and I love singing ( I also have a youtube channel ) and many more…….

  • Any movies and book recommendation ?

I would recommend you to watch INCEPTION, It’s a masterpiece from Nolan. He is awesome. If you wanna watch something Romantic  then I would recommend you to watch The fault in our stars, I don’t have much idea about Books but you can read the Shiva Trilogy.

  • Favourite Food ?

Last year I went to Ahmedabad and this year I am missing the food which I used to get there, (Not talking about home food)

Gujrati’s are really good at cooking. I love them ! I love everything in fooding of Gujrat.

  • What do you regret in life ?

Nothing except loosing my Temper sometimes.

  • The craziest thing that you have you have done with your friends ?

I am a kind of shy person. I don’t have much friends to enjoy with. Ahh….I remeber dancing in the streets, playing holi with eggs EWW and of course making fun of teachers while sitting in the last bench.

  • Do you have a message that you want to tell the world ? what is it ?

Be unique

Be yourself

Be your own kind.

Nothing is more important and precious than being yourself. Achieve what you were made for because once when you do it, trust me no one can catch you at that high.

So now it’s your turn friends, Do accept this award and don’t break the chain.

Here are your questions :-

  1. Whom do you admire the most ?
  2. How did you came up with the idea to start a blog ?
  3. Describe yourself.
  4. What are your three favourite quotes ?
  5. What is your goal in your life ?
  6. Who is the most important person in your life? why ?
  7. Did you ever thought of quitting ? why ?
  8. How do you cheer yourself up when you are sad ?
  9. Tell some of the best songs that you have heard ?
  10. What is the sole motive of your life ?
  11. Any message that you would like to share with us ?

To accept this award I nominate :-

So now go on guys, If you do it then do let me know in the comments. I would love to read your answers.

Thanks you !

 

10 thoughts on “Liebster Awards

Leave a Reply

